A photo a day – seeking

I haven’t slept properly for days. My legs are spasm all the time, whether in bed or up, and burn like hell. My standard strategy for dealing with pain is to do something – anything – and that will distract me from it but when I spasm it breaks the concentration and so I’m limited to little things. So that’s the context of this post and now to the distracting activity.

 

The sun is hot today. Properly hot not like a Spring sun but like a summer sun. It rose just after six but I was already up.

On the way to get the papers I saw this tree. It’s blossomed early as most of the trees are only just beginning to flower in my road. I wish I was free.

About anomiepete

South Londoner struggling with life, art and photography.
This entry was posted in A Photo a Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A photo a day – seeking

  1. nanami20 says:

    hope you get well soon 🙂 the picture is lovely:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

