MA Interim Show

My prints arrived and I am pleased with them. The photo shows them in their wrapping but they are mat and that works well.

untitled-1120271-Edit

Once I checked them over I then labelled them with my details and repackaged them. There is a chance that I may be able to get these hung in the main foyer as part of the MA Select showcase. This would mean that they would be located at the front of the building next to the main reception.We shall see.

About anomiepete

South Londoner struggling with life, art and photography.
This entry was posted in Final Products and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MA Interim Show

  1. schirgwin says:

    Out of interest are they going to be hung at “normal” head height or where someone in a wheel chair could view them, while 5’10” me would need to drop down a bit?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Dulwich Picture Gallery and my exhibition | anomiepete

Leave a Reply

