A growing appreciation

I view a lot of blogs and came across one today that started me on a journey. I visited Deb Savills blog and saw an image of my work and her assessment of it.

Capture

This came about because the Open College of Arts included some of my work in its Context and Narrative course materials and now that course is live lots of students are seeing my work and commenting on it.

How great is that Smile

About anomiepete

South Londoner struggling with life, art and photography.
This entry was posted in Research and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A growing appreciation

  1. Tanya says:

    Very great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Is ‘thirded’ a word?
    😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

