Project 16: more fun with production values

More experimentation – nothing particularly interesting.  I added some symbolism to one of the images, but it looks too contrived. I think I will stick what I have done so and only concern myself with these issues when I come to create any final imagery in the last two terms. So for now it’s onto the next project. 

Production values (1 of 4)Production values (2 of 4)Production values (4 of 4)

Smile

About anomiepete

South Londoner struggling with life, art and photography.
This entry was posted in Project 16: Movement and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

